Home sweet

Home. Is a word that raises many feelings, few of them pleasant. But here i am.

Ive “done my time” at the crisis house. Im still alive obviously. Dont really kniw what to do with myself. I am anxious AF. I dint want to take the quetiapine as its makes me really drousy the following day which i hate especially when i have stuff to do. Which i do.

If i dont take it i hsve a better chance of doing something productive within the house, including dealing with a bunch of emails demanding money because of the change of bank card. One company in particular, named for the things we see the stars in, have been really threatening right off the bat. Just wow. And i havent made any progress in dealing with the bullshit that followed me back from Egypt.

If i do take it, I wont care much about any if that stuff. I won’t be very functional and little will get done, but i likeky wont care.

Putting that stuff aside. Thank you for the messages of support, they’re all very touching and mean a lot. Sorry i haven’t responded to most of you, its been too much for me to deal with. I aim to do so as soin as i can. But for now please know that I hear you and am very grateful.