Sorry

First I would like to welcome my new followers, thank you for your kind words and willingness to be exposed to my flavour of madness!

And I want to apologise to all for being so absent. I keep wanting to post stuff but life gets in the way.

There’s been intense depressions preventing me for expressing myself. Fatigue restricting me from achieving even basic needs and fun stuff that were so Spoon expensive that I had no option other than recovery under the blanket for a couple of days!

I am pleased to share that despite the lows my life in general is on an upward trend. So YAY 😀

Hope you’re all well and healthy. Take care everyone x

Leave a Reply

